<u>Central Community Forum – Membership</u>

Councillor J Walker (Chair)

Borough Councillors Electoral Wards

Councillor T Brown Chorley East

Councillor H Khan Councillor M Wilson

Councillor D Edgerley Chorley North East

Councillor A Lowe
Councillor M Lowe

Councillor P Malpas Chorley North West

Councillor J Snape Councillor R Snape

Councillor M Lees Chorley South East

Councillor T McGowan Councillor C Snow

Councillor R Lees Chorley South West

Councillor J Wilson

<u>County Councillors</u> <u>County Divisions</u>

County Councillor D Yates Chorley East
County Councillor E Forshaw Chorley West
County Councillor P Wilson Chorley South

Partnership Organisations

Lancashire Police Central Lancashire Primary Care NHS Trust

Member of Parliament

Lindsay Hoyle